Styrelsen 2022

Ordförande

Cecilia Benjaminsson

Email: ordforande@astklubben.se

Vice Ordförande

Madlene Lygdman

Email: viceordforande@astklubben.se

Sofia Modd

Email: sekreterare@astklubben.se

Ledamot

Helen Sjöholm

Email: ledamot2@astklubben.se

Ledamot

Fredrik Gustafsson

Email: ledamot3@astklubben.se

Sekreterare

Övriga kontaker

Revisor

Monika Zawadzka
E-mail: revisor1@astklubben.se

Valberedning

E-mail: valberedning@astklubben.se

Blogg

E-mail: blogg@astklubben.se

Webmaster

E-mail: webmaster@astklubben.se

Medieansvarig

Patric Cederlöf